Chatrishe's Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

EOS products

I guess you can say that I felt a bit left out…All my friends in the US had one of those “bally lip-glosses” as I previously referred to them.

Because I’m living in the Philippines, I guess you can say I’m a little out of touch…so I bought the lip gloss on ebay and shipped it to myself.  Never-mind the fact that I paid more for it than I should’ve but finally it arrived!!!

I wanted to get a flavor that I knew I’d like so I ordered the Strawberry Sorbet and it is absolutely divine!!!!

eosproducts_1330702127_600

 

I love it and my lips have never felt better.  Some of the reviews say that it tastes funny but I don’t think so at all.  I’m very pleased with my purchase and my lips are super happy!  Go out and get yours NOW!!!

Leave a Reply

