Chatrishe's Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

Blog overhaul

I NEED SOMETHING NEW!!!!!!

Today, I sat and viewed my blog page and thought…sigh….how dull.  I skimmed through some of the themes available but just can’t find one that fits me.  I keep playing with each and have narrowed down the pickings to about 5 different themes.  For my sake and yours I hope I can make up my mind and choose something that will stick, besides who wants to read a blog that changes every week?!

Update coming soon….

Leave a Reply

