Chatrishe's Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

Fun Facts

I just recently watched one of my all time fave movies “10 Things I Hate About You” and that inspired this post “10 Things You May Not Know About Me”.

1.  I don’t eat any Veggies…I will eat carrots if they are cooked…oh and umm corn 🙂

2.  I love, love, love music, all genres!

3.  I am very techy- I love Technology!

4.  Shopping is my middle name.

5.  I’d quit my day job to become an actress 😉

6.  I used to bite my nails badly and just seemed to grow out of it but now it irks me that my son bites his nails!!!!

7.  I hate routine!!!  That’s probably why I forget to take my vitamins everyday, either that or I’m very forgetful 😀

8.  I am a little addicted to Facebook (don’t judge me)

9.  I’ve always wanted to write a book and think I actually will one day.

10.  I love reading, mostly thrillers and mystery.  My favorite author is John Saul.

There you have it guys, the short list!

Leave a Reply

