Chatrishe's Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

Caption This!

Image

Superman: the strong, the brave…the tired? 

I walked into my living room the other day and found my “overly obsessed with superheroes” son lying on the centre table.  I asked him “Are you tired Superman?” and he quirkily replied…”Yeah, don’t you know even superheroes need rest?”

I later posted the pic to facebook and the comments were hilarious!  People kept trying to caption the photo…so go ahead- take a crack at it and “Caption This Pic”.

 

Leave a Reply

